What happens when you remove a friend on Facebook?





When you remove someone from your list of friends on Facebook, you are automatically removed from theirs. Although Facebook doesn't notify its users that someone removed them as a friend, they still can deduce that this happened by noticing an absence in their own list of friends.




Share this article:




Related article:




How to Use Facebook >> Friends and Users >> What happens when you remove a friend on Facebook?






© Copyright 2010-2016 ROM Cartridge