How do you know if someone has blocked you on Facebook?





Although blocking is confidential, which means that users are not notified when they are blocked and people cannot distinguish from their account between someone that blocked them and someone who abandoned Facebook, there's a way to know if you were blocked or not.

If you can see that someone's profile is still visible from one of your friend's accounts or from outside Facebook by people who are not Facebook users, you will be able to deduce that this person didn't delete his account, and that therefore you were blocked.





Share this article:




How to Use Facebook >> Friends and Users >> How do you know if someone has blocked you on Facebook?







© Copyright 2010-2016 ROM Cartridge