What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?





When you deactivate your account, your profile and all its associated information is immediately made inaccessible to other Facebook users. Although this means that you effectively disappear from the service, your information will remain saved by Facebook so that you can reactivate your account whenever you want.

Deactivation allows users to make their whole account invisible for temporary reasons and to recover all their information when they return, including their “list of friends” and their photos, just as it was before they left. To recover all their stuff they just have to log in again once 24 hours have passed since the deactivation.



Share this article:




Related Article: How to Deactivate your Facebook Account



How to Use Facebook >> Facebook Account and Timeline >> What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?






© Copyright 2010-2016 ROM Cartridge